House of Scarlett – Meghan March – New Release + Review




House of Scarlett Release by Meghan March is LIVE!






I was so impatient to get this book in my hands and Meghan as always didn’t let me down. House of Scarlett is the continuation of the explosive romance between Gabriel Legend and Scarlett Priest. In this part we have many flashbacks that give us the insight into Legend’s past and also allow us to understand him better. We are also witnessing the development of the relationship between him and his ladybug and we’re witnessing as their relationship gains depth.


Gabriel stole an even larger portion of my heart. He’s so caring and protective! This part of the trilogy showed him from a completely new angle and I can’t stop admiring him. Meghan created another irresistible hero who steals hearts … and panties. Scarlett is growing stronger and becomes a 100% the woman she wants to be. I love them both. Their chemistry is off the charts and they’re pure fire together. And let’s not forget to praise secondary characters! Scarlett’s friends are #FriendshipGoals. Seriously, this women tribe is ah-mazing! And I need to point out that Bump will forever have a piece of my heart. This guy is precious.


There were moments when the storyline seemed to be a bit dragged, but when I finally got the rhythm and gave myself fully to the course of events – boom! She did it again. Yeah, I’m talking about the cliffhanger of epic proportions. I should be used by now, having in mind that this is not my first rodeo with a book from Meghan, but somehow she manages to baffle me every single time, lol. I’m sure the last part of the trilogy will be the culmination of action and feels. I can’t wait for it!







About House of Scarlett:


New York Times bestselling author Meghan March continues the Legend Trilogy.


Gabriel Legend is unlike any other man I’ve ever met.

He came into my life like a hurricane, shattering all my assumptions and preconceived notions.

I wasn’t prepared for him. I wasn’t prepared for any of it.

But life doesn’t wait until you’re ready.

Whatever happens next, I know one thing for certain.

I will never be the same Scarlett I was before I met him.

House of Scarlett is the second book in the Legend Trilogy and should be read after The Fall of Legend, book one.





Add to your Goodreads TBR:





Where to buy:


Apple Books:



Google Play:



About the author:

Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

Sign up for Meghan’s newsletter and receive exclusive content that she saves for her subscribers:

To get the inside scoop on a daily basis, search Meghan March’s Runaway Readers on Facebook and join the fun!


Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie zostanie opublikowany. Pola, których wypełnienie jest wymagane, są oznaczone symbolem *